CONTACT US

Executive Team

Mark B. Barron
President & CEO
mark@s1gard.com

Krista Barry
VP, Operations
kristabarry@s1gard.com

Duane Emery
Executive Assistant
duane@s1gard.com

Fred C. Goodine
Senior Product Representative
fredcgoodine@gmail.com

Franklin Conti
Director of Customer Relations
franklin@s1gard.com

Mark Beauchamp
Lead Engineer
markbeauchamp@s1gard.com

Ken Lutkus
Technician
ken@s1gard.com

Otis Funkmeyer
Webmaster
otis@s1gard.com

Sean Shideh
Forensic Engineer
sean@s1gard.com

Sales Consultants

Dan Trujillo
dantrujillo@s1gard.com

Michael Vayo
michaelvayo@s1gard.com

Kacy Aakhus
kacy@s1gard.com

Nicholas Evans
nick@s1gard.com

Monica Star
monica.star@outlook.com

Monica Matulich
monica@s1gard.com

Mike Hayes
mike@s1gard.com

George Blodwell
george@s1gard.com

Dan Patnode
danpatnode@s1gard.com

Seth Perry
sethperry@s1gard.com

Tomas Svensson
tomas.svensson@eminox.com

Industry Consultants

“Two industry veterans and experts like John and I fully endorse the product(s) and are working jointly with PTS to educate the market and save lives.” – Charlie Bruce

Charlie Bruce

Transportation Advisory Group
President / Founder
charlie@tagusa.org

Charlie Bruce’s extensive experience were gained through working for (2) Fortune 500 companies and over 300 school districts. With humble beginnings as a technician for Ryder in the early 80’s, Bruce’s career catapulted to senior officer level in the Nation’s largest transportation companies, including Chief Operating Officer for North America’s two largest pupil transportation companies. Bruce realized the need for a hands-on experienced operator who can help school districts to improve student transportation operations while generating savings to keep the educators in the classrooms. “When school budgets are in jeopardy, it’s the students who end up paying the price”, Bruce says. TAG’s mission is to help reduce the strain on budgets that result from inefficiencies and/or poor service to a community in regards to their pupil transportation.

John BeGasse

Transportation Advisory Group
Partner
john@tagusa.org

John BeGasse has a wealth of experience within the Industry, having spent the last thirty-three years employed by the nation’s largest pupil transportation school bus contractor.With his successes, BeGasse was progressively elevated to senior-level management in both operations and business development, where he was instrumental in acquiring numerous large corporate accounts, as well as handling school transportation operations in a variety of capacities.In addition to his everyday work and community service, BeGasse was on the Board of Directors in a variety of transportation associations across the country.

Fleet Division Inquiries

Public Transportation Safety Int’l Corp.
PacMutual Plaza
523 West 6th St. Ste 101
Los Angeles, CA 90014

Contact:
Krista Barry, VP, Operations

Tel:  (213) 689-7763
Fax:  (213) 689-7765
Email:  info@s1gard.com

European Website: www.s1gard.eu

Manufacturing and Warranty Inquiries

TPC Inc.
7780 Edison Ave.
Fontana, CA, 92336
www.goturethane.com

Contact:
Steve Lang, President
Tel: (866) 873-8426
Fax: (909) 587-1633

Email: info@goturethane.com

InternationalManufacturer

Pacific Metal Fab.
311 Chambers St.
Eugene, OR 97402
pacificmetalfab.net

Troy Vitus
President

Tel: (541) 747-7331